

## 2024 OAPSB Membership Thank you for registering

Your membership renewal has been confirmed!

Thank you for your registration.

Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact Jennifer Williams at membership@oapsb.ca.

## Registration summary

	Prices Tax/VAT excl.
Section 10: Force Size 11-30	\$1,328.22
Total price (excl. Tax/VAT)	\$1,328.22
Total Tax/VAT	\$172.67
Total price (incl. Tax/VAT)	\$1,500.89



## **2024 MEMBERSHIP DUES FORM**

(January 1 – December 31, 2024)

Annual Dues, as determined by the Zone 6 Board of Directors, are be police services boards. The annual fee structure is listed below. Floor.	
☐ 3 Member Board	\$30.00
5 Member Board	\$55.00
7 Member Board	\$75.00
NAME OF POLICE SERVICES BOARD:	
Please indicate if the police services board is a municipal (Section 3: Nations police governance body:	1) OPP (Section 10) or First
OPP (Section 10)	☐ First Nations
2024 Annual Membership Dues Enclosed:	\$ 55.0C

Please return a copy of this notice with a cheque made payable to "OAPSB Zone 6" to:

Ms. Carolyn Krahn, OAPSB Zone 6 Secretary-Treasurer c/o Elgin Group Police Services Board 450 Sunset Drive, St. Thomas ON N5R 5V1

Thank you for your support of the OAPSB Zone 6!



## **2024 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY FORM**

(January 1 - December 31, 2024)

We want to ensure that we have the most up-to-date information for your Board. Please complete this form and send it with your 2024 Membership Dues to:

Ms. Carolyn Krahn, OAPSB Zone 6 Secretary-Treasurer c/o Elgin Group Police Services Board 450 Sunset Drive, St. Thomas, ON N5R 5V1

**BOARD INFORMATION:** 

DOTHID HAT CHIMMITTON				
Board Name:	Mames Centre Poirce Services Board			
	4305 Hamilton Rd, Dachester, a) Na 16			
Contact (Staff person):	Jana Nethercott			
Phone:	S19-268-7334 (x254)			
Fax:				
Email:	jnethercott@thamescentre.on.ca			

**MEMBER INFORMATION:** 

WEWBER IN ORMATION.			
Board Member Name: (and e-mail if they wish to be on the e-mail list)	Position (Chair, Vice Chair, Member):	Municipal or Provincial Appointee:	
Jim Mardsley	Charr	Munrapal	
Nancie Irving		Provincial	
Michelle Smilbert		Munrapal	
Danielle Lockie	,	Municipal	
		•	

Please note- our Board WIII dissolve April 1, 2024 (CSPA in-Force date)